OpenStack Governance Election Results

The OpenStack Community has completed the governance elections as described in several previous blog posts: here and here. The results of the voting are as follows:

Project Technical Lead SWIFT: John Dickinson

Project Technical Lead NOVA: Vishvananda Ishaya

Project Technical Lead GLANCE: Jay Pipes

Project Policy Board (2 Positions): Thierry Carrez and Eric Day

Congratulations to the winners of this election and thank you to all the nominees and voters.



  1.  Project Policy Board Membership – Update Post Election — The OpenStack Blog
  2. » Project Policy Board Membership – Update Post Election

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *