Welcome new members to the OpenStack Technical Committee

Please join the community in congratulating the five newly elected members of the OpenStack Technical Committee (TC).

  • Graham Hayes (mugsie)
  • Kristi Nikolla (knikolla)
  • Mohammed Naser (mnaser)
  • Belmiro Moreira (belmoreira)
  • Rico Lin (ricolin)

These members join:

  • Kendall Nelson (diablo_rojo)
  • Jay Bryant (jungleboyj)
  • Jean-Phillippe Evrard (evrardjp)
  • Nate Johnston (njohnston)
  • Ghanshyam Mann (gmann)
  • Kevin Carter (cloudnull)

For more information, check out the full results from the election as well as the election process details.

Even if you aren’t a TC member, you can still get involved! Beyond discussing on the mailing-list and participating in ad-hoc IRC meetings, TC members will hold office hours (for one hour) on the #openstack-tc IRC channel at the following times every week:

You can contact TC members at any time, but there will be an effort to be present at those specific hours. So don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any question!

Thank you to all of the candidates! Having a good group of candidates helps engage the community in our democratic process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *