Election Results for Individual and Gold Directors

Each January two of the Foundation member classes hold elections to determine their Board representatives for 2014. The Gold Members held their election on January 6th-7th while Individual Members elected their Directors between Jan 12th-17th.

Today the 2014 election of Individual Directors has closed and the official results are in. The elected and appointed directors will be seated at the next board meeting, at 12:00pm PST on January 30th. Thank you to everyone who participated in this year’s Individual Director election and congratulations to our new and returning directors. The composition of the board will be as follows:

Individual Directors

  • Tim Bell
  • Yujie Du
  • Alex Freedland
  • Rob Hirschfeld
  • Vishvananda Ishaya
  • Mark McLoughlin
  • Monty Taylor
  • Troy Toman

Gold Directors

  • Simon Anderson
  • Randy Bias
  • Tristan Goode
  • Joshua McKenty
  • Boris Renski
  • Sean Roberts
  • Imad Sousou
  • Lew Tucker

Platinum Directors

  • Alan Clark
  • Eileen Evans
  • Toby Ford
  • Chris Kemp
  • Van Lindberg
  • Todd Moore
  • Brian Stevens
  • John Zannos


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *