The OpenStack Blog

PTL Webinars: Icehouse to Juno

It is time again for our PTL post-Summit webinar series. Come listen to the latest project updates from Icehouse to Juno. Each webinar includes 45 minutes of updates with 15 minutes of q&a.

These webinars were established to reduce the number of conflicts during the Summit and allow for broader participation. Our goal is to host a few webinars like this a week through early July. Please join us or listen to the replays on the OpenStack Foundation’s YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/OpenStackFoundation.

Completed Webinars
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
12 pm PT/3 p.m. ET
Anne Gentle (Docs)
Dolph Mathews (Identity)
Mark Washenberger (Image Service)
View the Slides
Replay

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET
Eoghan Glynn (Telemetry)
John Griffith (Block Storage)
View the Slides
Replay

12 pm PT/3 p.m. ET
John Dickinson (Object Storage)
Robert Collins (Provisioning)
View the Slides
Replay

Thursday, June 26, 2014
7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET
Sergey Lukjanov (Data Processing)
Doug Hellmann (Common Libraries)
Thierry Carrez (Release Management)
View the Slides
Replay

12 pm PT/3 p.m. ET
David Lyle (Dashboard)
Kyle Mestery (Networking)
View the Slides
Replay

4pm PT / 7pm ET
Michael Still (Compute)
View the Slides
Replay

Tuesday, 7/1/2014
12 pm PT/3 p.m. ET
Nikhil Manchanda (Database as a Service)
Zane Bitter (Orchestration)
View the Slides
Replay

If you have any questions on these events, please contact [email protected] or [email protected]

Category: Uncategorized Comment »

blog comments powered by Disqus

Back to top