OpenStack Governance Elections Fall 2011 – Results

The pollsĀ  for OpenStack Governance Elections closed. Congratulations to the winners and thank you all for participating in this election.

PROJECT POLICY BOARD (3 positions + 1 to replace resigning member)


  1. Ewan Mellor
  2. Paul Voccio
  3. Monty Taylor
  4. Josh Kearney

Details of the poll results are visible.

The Project Technical Leads have not changed.

NOVA Project Technical Lead (1 position)

Winner: Vishvananda Ishaya

SWIFT Project Technical Lead (1 position)

Winner: John Dickinson

GLANCE Project Technical Lead (1 position)

Winner: Jay Pipes



  1.  Community Weekly Review (September 2-9) » The OpenStack Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>